Alok & THRDL!FE - Hear Me Tonight
Anarcrusan - In My Mind (Undertouch Mix)
Arno Cost + Norman Doray - Darlin (Extended Mix)
Babel - Black Trap
Burak Yeter + Cecilia Krull - My Life Is Going On (Burak Yeter Remix)
Cage The Elephant - Black Madonna.mp3
Christian Loffler - The End
Christian Loffler - Haul
Hafex  -  Intihask
Kazka - Cry.mp3
KDA Feat. Angie Stone - The Human Stone.mp3
Kim Petras - Icy
Lenny Kravitz - Low
Mano Negra feat. Made in TLV - Sueno de Solentiname (Rampa Version)
Monkey Safari - New Day (Original Mix)
Ost & Kjex - Kaputt (Karmon Remix)
Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Male Stripper)
Refeci - Dance Monkey
T.M.A - Aitne (Monkey Safari Remix)
The Cranberries - All Over Now
The Weeknd - In Your Eyes
Twocolors - Lovefool
UpAllNight + Jinadu - Silent Praise (Kevin Yost Remix)


Antenna & Tasma - Astra Antenna - Song For Udmurtia Bicep - Atlas Chromatics - Famous Monsters Giorgos Lysigakis - Can't Get No Sleep (Insomnia by Faithless) Kapibara, West & Hill, Oluhle - Mina (Blondish Poolside Μix) Khen - Manginot (Original Mix) Mike Vale - Music Is The Answer (Extended Mix) Rigooni - A Blue Rose For Daniele (Original Mix) Roy Rosenfeld + Nadav Dagon - No Drama (Original Mix) Sébastien Léger - Secret (Original mix) Tame Impala - Breathe Deeper TEN FÉ - Turn The National - Never Tear Us Apart Thersitis - Cloud Pocket In The Sky Those Guys From Athens - Baby Timewarp Inc. Feat. Gobey - Liberty Is Our Destiny (RSN Remix) Waiting For Smith - Peace in Greece (Kia Love Remix) Ηosh - Μidnight (Οriginal Μix) Σtella - The World Is Big


Adele - Love Song (Oscar P Afro Edit) Alex Spite - Forget tonight Anarcrusan - In My Mind (Armonica Rework) Choir of Young Believers - Perfect Estocada (Kasper Bjørke Remix) Dotan - Bleeding Frenic - Femme Fatale Frost - Overtones Hooverphonic - Release Me Jessie Ware - Spotlight Kenneth Bager - Stones And Steel Kraak & Smaak - Don't Want This To Be Over (Jean Tonique Remix) Monsieur Minimal - Release Me Papercut - Storm Poolside - Around The Sun Purple Disco Machine - In My Arms (Extended Mix) Saint Jhn - Roses (Imanbek Remix) Santana Feat. Buika - Paraisos Quemados (Those Guys From Athens Rework) Sarah Rebecca - Nightliners.mp3 Seqstyle - Fever Wiz Khalifa - Speed Me Up




Black Pumas - Black Moon Rising Cigarettes After Sex - Heavenly Essen K - To Be In Time Georges Chatelain & Getaroom - Mandrake Haim - Summer Girl Jitwam - Opendoors Khruangbin - Mary Always Kid Moxie & Phil Diamond - The Night (Animals Cover) Kraak & Smaak - Sweet Time (Yuksek Remix) Lomepal - Trop Beau (Emma Pιters Cover & Crisologo Remix) Matt Corby, Tash Sultana - Talk It Out Paul Kalkbrenner - No Goodbye (Extended Version) Raphael Saadiq - So Ready Rimsk33, Nwa Den - Forever All Seqstyle - Almost Love Shimza Feat. Argento Dust - All Alone (Original Mix) Tensnake - Automatic (Extended Mix) The Vision Feat. Andreya Triana - Heaven (Mousse T.'s Disco Shizzle Extended Remix) The Vision Feat. Andreya Triana - Heaven (Original Mix) Woolfy vs. Projections - Last Dance